To submit the results of a fixture, please send an email to

If you would like to join our WhatsApp group, please send your name and mobile number to

The Committee


Peter Naylor –


Sheri Evans –

Results Secretary

Mike Tillbrook –

Secretary & Webmaster

James Nicholls – or

If you have an issue with the site or would like to ask the committee a question, please fill in the form below.